…is apparently in this mix.

I mean, damn, we’re talking: Bounty Killer, Busy Signal, Daft Punk, MIA, the Bubble Bobble theme song, Three 6 Mafia, and Ay Bay Bay….ALL IN ONE MIX?

(Edit: As if this wasn’t awesome enough…I listened through the mix and was surprised to find this song that I heard in Jamaica and have been trying to find for EONS ever since. A careful examination of the track list revealed that it is Leftside’s Stamina Man on the 2070 Riddim. THANK YOU)

One of these days I’m going to stop being surprised about geek/hip hop fusion, but today is not it. My love for the internet is unstoppable at this point.

(P.S. If those names did not inspire you because they are not all YOU’VE ever wanted, try this on for size instead: Asian Jazz!)

(And to follow up more on my recent being-proud-of-being-Asian-kick: A DOCUMENTARY! About us!